Home

Links

Phil's Music Book of Original Compositions

Sample of the Book

David Grisman  http://www.dawgnet.com/dgq_splash.html

David LaFlamme http://www.roadhogs.net/laflamme/index.htm http://www.roadhogs.net/laflamme/members/davidl.htm

The DLT 3 http://phillawrence.com/DLT3HomePage.html and

Lisa Sangita Moskow http://www.myspace.com/lisamoskow

Stephen Tamborski of the DLT 3 http://area707.com/home

Silk and Steel  http://bagelrecords.com/

Jubilee Klezmer Ensemble  http://www.jubileeklezmer.com/

Radim Zenkl’s Lists of Recordings  http://www.zenkl.com/recordings.htm

Radim Zenkl’s  Homepage  http://www.zenkl.com/index.html

Rudy Cipolla  http://www.dawgnet.com/acd_html/artists/cipolla.html

The Instant Klezmer Mandolin Orchestra

San Francisco Festival of the Mandolins http://www.croatianamericanweb.org/event_details.php?id=78

Mandozine  http://www.mandozine.com/

Phil Zamora  http://www.mavwreckrecords.com/press_release.html

Just Cream Phil Zamora's new rock band. http://www.justcream.net/bandsite/

Michael Berst Hammered Dulcimer http://www.amazon.com/Favorite-American-Melodies-Vol-1/dp/B000NDRKHA

Simon Dray  http://www.fc-productions.com/

David Rea  http://www.answers.com/topic/david-rea?cat=entertainment
http://www.pappalardi.com/DavidRea.html

Redwood Highway and Andy Padlo  http://www.andypadlo.com/bio.html

Doug Closson Singer/Songwriter and his CD Captivated Heart with Phil Lawrence on "The Mary Ellen Carter" http://macawmusicdawnagain.com/home.html

Mandolin Symposium  http://www.mandolinsymposium.com/

Bear Bones Band  http://cdbaby.com/cd/jjatbbb

Don Stiernberg  http://www.donstiernberg.com/

Hot Club Sandwich with Matt Sircely  http://www.hotclubsandwich.com/

Chris Thile  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chris_Thile

Mike Compton  http://www.mikecompton.net/

Mike Marshall  http://www.mikemarshall.net/

David Long  http://chrissharpanddavidlong.com/?q=node/2

John Paul Jones  http://www.johnpauljones.com/

Evan Morgan with The New Riders of the Purple Sage  http://www.newridersofthepurplesage.com/midnight.htm

Jorma Kaukonnen  http://www.jormakaukonen.com/

Tony Marcus  http://www.tonymarcus.net/

Catz and Jammers  http://tuxedorecords.com/CJ/index.html

Piper Heisig  http://www.portlandukefest.org/teachers.html

Joe Craven http://www.joecraven.com/whats_new.html

Don Ross Guitarist http://www.gobyfish.com/Home.html

Don Ross http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Don_Ross_(guitarist)

Don Ross My Space Page http://www.myspace.com/donross

Carlos Alden   Radio Host  http://www.kpbx.org/programs/nacho.htm

Carlos Alden and the Celtic Nots  http://www.celticnots.com/

Jean-Jacques Vergnaud  with Fiona Stewart  http://www.scala.org.au/005.htm

Jean-Jacques Vergnaud with Otchoz in France  http://www.myspace.com/otchoz

Mark Peabody bassist for Jubilee  http://www.marinschoolofthearts.com/faculty.html

Mark Peabody’s Marin School of the Arts  http://marinschoolofthearts.com/news.html

Sonia Tubridy and The Russian River Jewish Community  http://www.jewishsf.com/content/2-0-/module/displaystory/story_id/12614/edition_id/243/format/html/displaystory.html

Dalton Dillingham III with Tom Waits on Mule Variations http://www.answers.com/topic/mule-variations?cat=entertainment

Stephen Tamborski with Maria Muldaur and David Grisman on The Sunny Side http://www.cduniverse.com/search/xx/music/pid/1100916/a/On+The+Sunny+Side.htm

Joe Yamamoto with Jazzmine  http://home.comcast.net/~jazzalan/jazbio.htm

The Yonder Mountain String Band

The Waybacks

Stevie Coyle

Chojo Jacque

Strawberry Music Festival

Bruce Stelter with Big Red Band in New Hampshire  http://home.comcast.net/%7Ebigredmusic/gallery.htm

Bruce Stelter with Lost Weekend Texas swing band  Bruce is in lower left corner of lower left photo http://www.lostweekend.ws/merch.htm

Matt Sircely  http://www.mattsircely.com/bio.php

Klezmorim  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Klezmorim

Ellis Island  http://www.ellisislandband.com/

Gerry Tenney  http://www.californiaklezmer.com/

Django Reinhardt  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Django_Reinhardt

“Mississippi Queen” by David Rea http://mixonline.com/mag/audio_mountains_mississippi_queen/

Give Us Gibsons  http://www.giveusgibsons.com/

Reverend Gary Davis  http://www.sc.edu/csam/csamaudioarchive_rev_davis.htm

Mississippi John Hurt  http://www.mindspring.com/~dennist/

Bill Monroe  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bill_Monroe

Roberta Donnay  Singer/Songwriter  http://www.robertadonnay.com/

Steve Seskin  http://www.steveseskin.com/index.php

Robin and Linda Williams  http://www.robinandlinda.com/

Bill Staines  http://www.acousticmusic.com/staines/

Budowitz Klezmer Band  http://www.budowitz.com/

Josh Horowitz  http://www.veretskipass.com/pages/Josh/Joshbio.html

Remigius Drechsler http://myweb.tiscali.co.uk/ultimathule/tachyon/outoffocus.html

Out of Focus  http://www.progressiveworld.net/outoffocus.html

Out of Focus  http://www.progarchives.com/album.asp?id=5614

Out of Focus  http://diregarden.com/god064.html

Embryo http://www.progarchives.com/album.asp?id=5627

Dan Hicks and his Hot Licks  http://www.danhicks.net/

Gus Garelick and The Hot Frittatas  http://www.cotatifest.com/HotFrittatas.htm

Grateful Dead

Jerry Garcia

Hank Williams Jr.  http://www.hankjr.com/

Queen Ida  http://www.tradarts.com/qi/qi.html

John Blakeley and The Sandals  http://www.surfingmuseum.org/es_reunion/esr_bands.html

John Blakeley with Sal Valentino of Beau Brummels  http://sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2006/02/22/DDG53HC7SP1.DTL&hw=Sal+Valentino&sn=001&sc=1000

Stoneground  http://www.stoneground.us/

Medicine Ball Caravan  http://www.hollywood.com/movie/Medicine_Ball_Caravan/232347

B.B. King  http://www.bbking.com/

The Endless Summer  http://www.theendlesssummer.com/

Joe Veros http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=174565857

Van Morrison  http://www.vanmorrison.co.uk/

The Allman Brothers Band  http://www.allmanbrothersband.com/

David LaFlamme http://www.roadhogs.net/laflamme/index.htm

The French Garden

Give Us Gibsons

Home